Skip to main content

Tim Godfrey Shares Official Tracklist for Upcoming Album – 'THE FEARLESS WRSHP ALBUM' || @timgodfreyworld

The award winning Gospel music maestro and ROX Nation head honcho – Tim Godfrey in preparation of his history making event tagged – 'FEARLESS WRSHP' featuring American Gospel music legend – Kirk Franklin – shared the official back art cover art and track listing for his soon to be released album – 'THE FEARLESS WRSHP ALBUM'.

Prior to the release of Tim Godfrey’s fifth studio album, a few of the tracks contained in the album has officially been released and is still blessing and changing lives, the world over.

Few of the previously released singles includes: ‘So Good’, 'Bless The Lord', 'Ahaa!''Gbemisoke' featuring IBK,  and the just released dance single - 'Akpoaza'.

Check out tracklist below:

1. So Good

2. Nobody ft IBK

3. Ahaa

4. Walking Miracle

5. Jigidem

6. Omewoya

7. Gbemisoke

8. Akpoaza

9. Chizobam

10. Bigger

11. Bless the Lord

12. Alright

13. War Cry [Bonus Track]


Popular posts from this blog

The Dynamic Family Group, The Showers Storms iTunes With Self-Titled Debut Album - "The Showers Family Group"

The Showers, the family gospel group first started getting regional attention in 2009 when their independent debut album Hear My Prayer, released. Since then, they have been honing their sound and working to build up a solid fan base that spreads far beyond their local area.

The first single, "Praise Your Way Through," which featured production from Bruce Robinson, Jr. (Justin Bieber, Fantasia, Joshua Rogers) and vocal production from GRAMMY award winner, Myron Butler (Tamela Mann, Marvin Sapp) and Shawn Willis, went all the way to the Top 30 on the Mediabase Gospel Songs Chart with an accumulative listening audience of over 1 million ears. 

Just after drumming up quite the buzz with their single "Better", The Showers have released their project in full. Their debut album is now available to purchase online as well as in stores today.

Hitting all major digital outlets, the project’s release is making a splash on social media.

Click Here To Purchase On iTunes.

VIDEO: Neville D - Pray Ft. Judith Sephuma & Patrick Duncan || @NevilleDMusic @Judith_sephuma @PstPDuncan || #SayNoToXenophobia

In April 2015, the xenophobic attacks spread to Johannesburg, South Africa's largest city. Locals were reportedly looting foreigners properties and attacking immigrants in general, forcing hundreds of migrants to relocate to police stations across the country. 

The Malawi authorities subsequently began repatriating their nationals, and a number of other foreign governments also announced that they would evacuate their citizens. As of April 19, at least six people have been killed in the attacks, and more than 300 people have been arrested.

Xenophobia in South Africa has awoken some kind of unrest across the globe which has burdened the renowned South African Gospel Artiste, Neville D to STAND UP and SPEAK UP to God and the people of South Africa to say NO to xenophobia as he teams up with other SA recording artistes, Judith Sephuma & Patrick Duncan.

South Africa is better than this. We are all Africans!
Watch Full Video Here - Pray Ft. Judith Sephuma & Patrick Duncan 

What is X…

Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey Collaborate on 'Judah's Lion' || @chingtokpastor @nathanielblow

''It’s a new era, a new turn in the tides of journey as a nation steeped deep in the ashes of partisanship, corruption, bad governance and a host of other vices.

We mark an end to the reign of terror over Nigeria, we hear the echo of a sound from Judah, the roar of the Lion, declaring the rise of a new sun upon every heart, it’s the day of His power.'' ~ Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey