Skip to main content

Popular South African Gospel Group - Joyous Celebration Releases 21st Album - 'Heal Our Land' || @joyousSA

Joyous Celebration widely known for their level of consistency and musical excellence since its formation in the year 1994 releases their 21st album titled - 'Heal Our Land' - a LIVE recording experience with a total of 34 songs, recorded at The Potters House, Dallas, Texas.

What was merely meant to be a one-time studio project by South African musicians has overtime turned into a massive platform for upcoming South African artists. The choir has enjoyed success in South Africa and the rest of the African continent, having released 20 albums as of 2016. 

Through the release of albums yearly, the music group has broken boundaries in the South African recording industries in terms of live DVD and CD recordings, with a total of over 20 LIVE albums. 

'Heal Our Land' is currently available for purchase on iTunes

View album track list below - 


  1. You Reign 
  2. Sihamba Ngomoya Medley 
  3. Zvamaronga 
  4. Bayede Kuwe 
  5. Kolungiswa Nguwe 
  6. Ngigcine 
  7. Mighty God 
  8. Ndoyeda 
  9. Ndifihle 
  10. Mercy 
  11. Ehle 
  12. Unamandla 


  1. Ngena Nawe 
  2. Wachithigazi 
  3. Rise Up
  4. Ngiyakuthanda 
  5. Uyalalelwa 
  6. Phaphamani 
  7. Ngithemba Wena 
  8. Holy the Angels Bow 
  9. God Alone
  10. Jesus Paid it All


  1. Unkulunkulu Wezimanga
  2. Ngizomethemba 
  3. God Sorg vir jou
  4. Kepha Ngale 
  5. Lenan’izulu 
  6. We Won’t Lose Our Praise 
  7. Heal Our Land
  8. This Is Time 
  9. Mihla Le 
  10. Turning Around 
  11. Bonga/Thank You 
  12. Ngizolibonga



Popular posts from this blog

Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey Collaborate on 'Judah's Lion' || @chingtokpastor @nathanielblow

''It’s a new era, a new turn in the tides of journey as a nation steeped deep in the ashes of partisanship, corruption, bad governance and a host of other vices.

We mark an end to the reign of terror over Nigeria, we hear the echo of a sound from Judah, the roar of the Lion, declaring the rise of a new sun upon every heart, it’s the day of His power.'' ~ Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey 


Sweet Leke Releases New Single - 'Holy Ghost' || @sweetleke

Leke Isijola popularly known as Sweet Leke is a quintessential Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter. He has a burning desire for a more intimate fellowship with the Holy Spirit and has endeavored to infuse this passion into his music and writings . 
Sweetleke believes that life can only be beautiful being led by the Holy Ghost and he expresses that through his music.

Acoustic guitar: Purest Agada
Lead guitar: Adekunle Jazz
Bridge: Composed by KI.
Producer: Ebenezer iriemi



Facebook: Sweet Leke
Twitter | Instagram: @sweetleke

Music Minister/Ambassador - Eloho Recounts Burundi Missions Trip Experience [+Photos] || @elohoefemuai @food4thehungry

Gospel recording artiste, music minister, OAP, Engage Nights convener and Food for the Hungry Ambassador - Eloho who recently returned from her missions trip to the country of Burundi in partnership with US based Charity organization - 'Food for the Hungry' shares her memorable experience with beautiful photos. 

The seven (7) days humanitarian trip (which lasted from the 10th to the 17th of January) was a life changing and humbling experience for the Unrestrained superwoman and other Food for the Hungry ambassadors and team members. 

See lovely photos below: 

Recounting her experience and special moments, the Heartsonglive founder shared ~

''It was a humbling experience. I want to do more, help the poor more and reach out to the less privileged even more than before''.