It's yet another day that the Lord has made, we are glad and rejoice in it, and at the same time we are excited to share these songs with you. 

Check them out below - in no particular order;

  • Michael Meme - You Go Love [Produced by Laitan Dada] - DOWNLOAD

  • Grace Amachree - Glory [Produced by Olumide Iyun] - DOWNLOAD

  • Eileen Coats of Many Colours Ft. John Godfrey DOWNLOAD

  • Mr. Noble - The Name of Jesus Ft. TRUSOUTH - DOWNLOAD

  • Purist Ogboi - Unchangeable God DOWNLOAD

  • Esther Adewumi - Yin Baba [Praise God] - DOWNLOAD

  • Gabriel Joseph - Igwe IgweDOWNLOAD

  • Lily - Father You Are Great - DOWNLOAD

  • Oludrey Dare - Igwe Ft. Victor Praise - DOWNLOAD

Connect w/ us

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram: @praisecampers

0 comments Blogger 0 Facebook

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting.

PraiseCamp | Unlimited Gospel Entertainment © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Powered by NgospelMedia