Skip to main content

Chubie & XtremeLife Releases New Album - “Love & Life” | Available Now || @xtremelifeM @chubieujah

Chubie & XtremeLife is a Nigerian based ministry with a vision of reaching out to the world with the life and love of God, founded in 2009 by Chubie Ujah, the ministry has been focused on drawing people closer to God through praise and worship.

During the first five years, Chubie & XtremeLife have been focused on organizing worship meetings around Nigeria. These meetings have been greatly impactful and inspiring to a lot of young ministers around the country.

In 2014, Chubie & XtremeLife got the release to start recording their songs, their first single was released in November 2014 titled “Because You are God'', “You Reign” is their second official single. 

On December 18, 2015, Chubie & XtremeLife held its first live DVD recording titled “Love & Life” .

“Love & Life” is now out and available for purchase on digital music stores. You can also get copies from your CD vendors nationwide.

Chubie & XtremeLife offers a solid project with songs that will refresh you. 

Track list -

1. Intro (Band)

2. Great is The Lord – Fred Akoh

3. Psalm 150 – Fred Akoh

4. Nobody Greater – Samuel Adaji 

5. You Reign – Ele Akoh

6. All Within – Esther David

7. None Can Compare – Ozor Opara

8. Greater Than What People Say – Samuel Adaji 

9. Because You Are God – Ele Akoh

10. Hosanna – XtremeLife 

11. Blessed be Your Name/Nobody Medley – Ele Akoh and Samuel Adaji 

12. Ojoneku Chewendu – XtremeLife 

13. Igala Praise Medley – Ele Akoh, Iye Oyibo, Mercy Ajayi and Mercy Emmanuel 

14. We Worship You – Fred Akoh

Purchase “Love & Life” via any of links below -


Shuzia  | iTunes  | Amazon | Reverbnation | eMusic | Soundcloud

Bookings and Management -


Twitter: @XtremelifeM 
Mobile: 08066335396 08155202582 


Popular posts from this blog

The Dynamic Family Group, The Showers Storms iTunes With Self-Titled Debut Album - "The Showers Family Group"

The Showers, the family gospel group first started getting regional attention in 2009 when their independent debut album Hear My Prayer, released. Since then, they have been honing their sound and working to build up a solid fan base that spreads far beyond their local area.

The first single, "Praise Your Way Through," which featured production from Bruce Robinson, Jr. (Justin Bieber, Fantasia, Joshua Rogers) and vocal production from GRAMMY award winner, Myron Butler (Tamela Mann, Marvin Sapp) and Shawn Willis, went all the way to the Top 30 on the Mediabase Gospel Songs Chart with an accumulative listening audience of over 1 million ears. 

Just after drumming up quite the buzz with their single "Better", The Showers have released their project in full. Their debut album is now available to purchase online as well as in stores today.

Hitting all major digital outlets, the project’s release is making a splash on social media.

Click Here To Purchase On iTunes.

Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey Collaborate on 'Judah's Lion' || @chingtokpastor @nathanielblow

''It’s a new era, a new turn in the tides of journey as a nation steeped deep in the ashes of partisanship, corruption, bad governance and a host of other vices.

We mark an end to the reign of terror over Nigeria, we hear the echo of a sound from Judah, the roar of the Lion, declaring the rise of a new sun upon every heart, it’s the day of His power.'' ~ Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey 


Sweet Leke Releases New Single - 'Holy Ghost' || @sweetleke

Leke Isijola popularly known as Sweet Leke is a quintessential Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter. He has a burning desire for a more intimate fellowship with the Holy Spirit and has endeavored to infuse this passion into his music and writings . 
Sweetleke believes that life can only be beautiful being led by the Holy Ghost and he expresses that through his music.

Acoustic guitar: Purest Agada
Lead guitar: Adekunle Jazz
Bridge: Composed by KI.
Producer: Ebenezer iriemi



Facebook: Sweet Leke
Twitter | Instagram: @sweetleke