Skip to main content

WOW Gospel Debuts 19th Annual Compilation - The Year's Top Gospel Videos & Music

Today, WOW GOSPEL delivers another must-have collection with the new double CD and DVD release of WOW GOSPEL 2016, available digitally and in stores everywhere. An acclaimed series that has been a vital cornerstone among music lovers for almost 20 years, this year’s diverse collection on WOW GOSPEL 2016 showcases the legendary artists and newcomers on the top gospel tracks of 2015.

Comprised of 30 songs and 17 videos, WOW GOSPEL 2016 encompasses the sounds of contemporary gospel, praise and worship and inspiration that longtime gospel consumers love and new fans can discover. WOW GOSPEL 2016 includes songs from: newcomers, Travis Greene (“Intentional”), The Walls Group (“Love On The Radio”), Geoffrey Golden (“Kingdom”), Casey J (“Fill Me Up”), and stars such as Richard Smallwood (“Same God”), Marvin Sapp (“Yes You Can”), Kirk Franklin (“Before I Die”), Israel Houghton (“How Awesome Is Our God” feat. Yolanda Adams), Erica Campbell (“Help” feat. Lecrae), and Tamela Mann (“This Place”), with over 30 artists total.

WOW GOSPEL’s 19th annual compilation is brought to you by RCA Inspiration, Motown Gospel and Word Entertainment. The WOW GOSPEL 2016 companion DVD highlights 14 top gospel videos from 2015 and 3 bonus videos, including: Fred Hammond (“I Will Trust”),Jason Nelson (“I Am”), Jonathan McReynolds (“Gotta Have You”), Tasha Cobbs (“Jesus Saves”), Brian Courtney Wilson (“Worth Fighting For”) and more.

Last year’s compilation WOW GOSPEL 2015, debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top Gospel Albums chart and appeared on the Billboard 200music chart, marking the 17th consecutive year for WOW GOSPEL albums to debut at #1 on that chart. The WOW Gospel Music Serieswas created in 1998. Since then, the series has been inspiring people all over the world, selling over 8 million units.

WOW Gospel 2016 CD (Release: January 29, 2016)

Disc 1
  1. Before I Die – Kirk Franklin
  2. Bless The Lord – Anthony Brown & Group Therapy
  3. Immediately – Tasha Cobbs
  4. I Am – Jason Nelson
  5. Fill Me Up – Casey J
  6. This Place -Tamela Mann
  7. Fix Me – Tim Bowman Jr.
  8. Different -Tasha Page Lockhart
  9. Help – Erica Campbell Featuring Lecrae
  10. Gotta Have You – Jonathan McReynolds
  11. Nobody – Tye Tribbett
  12. Intentional – Travis Greene
  13. It Will Be Alright – Brian Courtney Wilson
  14. Kingdom – Geoffrey Golden
  15. Love On The Radio – The Walls Group

Disc 2
  1. Level Next – John P. Kee
  2. Great God, Great Praise – Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers
  3. My Words Have Power – Karen Clark Sheard
  4. Grace – Ricky Dillard & New G
  5. Amazing – Hezekiah Walker
  6. I Will Trust – Fred Hammond
  7. How Awesome Is Our God – Israel Houghton Featuring Yolanda Adams
  8. I Need A Word – Smokie Norful
  9. Yes You Can – Marvin Sapp
  10. I’m Still Here – Donnie McClurkin Featuring Tina Campbell
  11. Already Getting Better – William Murphy
  12. King Oh King – Maurette Brown Clark
  13. Same God – Richard Smallwood With Vision
  14. Nobody Like Our God – Myron Butler & Levi
  15. Holding On – VaShawn Mitchell

WOW Gospel 2016 DVD (Release: January 29, 2016)

The Walls Group- Love On The Radio
Fred Hammond- I Will Trust
Tasha Cobbs- Jesus Saves
Myron Butler- Nobody Like Our God
Israel & New Breed Featuring Yolanda Adams- How Awesome Is Our God
Smokie Norful- Forever Yours
Jason Nelson- I Am
Jonathan McReynolds- Gotta Have You
Erica Campbell Featuring Lecrae- Help
Travis Greene- Intentional
Jermaine Dolly- You
Janice Gaines- Wait On You
Brian Courtney Wilson- Worth Fighting For
The Rance Allen Group- A Lil’ Louder (Clap Your Hands)

Bonus Videos:
Casey J- Fill Me Up (Lyric Video)
Crystal Aikin- So Amazing (Lyric Video)
VaShawn Mitchell- Holding On (Lyric Video)


Popular posts from this blog

MUSIC DOWNLOAD: Travis Greene - Made A Way [Live] || @TravisGreeneTV

You remember the widely accepted anthem "Intentional" by Travis Greene? Well, here's another potential anthem and it's titled "Made A Way". As always, Travis brings to heart the faithfulness of God coupled with breathtaking lyrics and instrumentation. 

"And we're standing here, only because you made a way" - Travis Greene 


Sweet Leke Releases New Single - 'Holy Ghost' || @sweetleke

Leke Isijola popularly known as Sweet Leke is a quintessential Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter. He has a burning desire for a more intimate fellowship with the Holy Spirit and has endeavored to infuse this passion into his music and writings . 
Sweetleke believes that life can only be beautiful being led by the Holy Ghost and he expresses that through his music.

Acoustic guitar: Purest Agada
Lead guitar: Adekunle Jazz
Bridge: Composed by KI.
Producer: Ebenezer iriemi



Facebook: Sweet Leke
Twitter | Instagram: @sweetleke

Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey Collaborate on 'Judah's Lion' || @chingtokpastor @nathanielblow

''It’s a new era, a new turn in the tides of journey as a nation steeped deep in the ashes of partisanship, corruption, bad governance and a host of other vices.

We mark an end to the reign of terror over Nigeria, we hear the echo of a sound from Judah, the roar of the Lion, declaring the rise of a new sun upon every heart, it’s the day of His power.'' ~ Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey