Skip to main content

Rocktown Records Releases All Star Music Project – "Harmony"

The highly anticipated all star music project titled “Harmony” by Rocktown Records has been officially unveiled. The hype trailing the release of this album has been massive so far.

Harmony – consisting of singles written and performed by the endowned music ministers; Frank Edwards, Nkay, Divine, KING Bas, Sophiya, Dara, Gil Joe, Blizz Bitzz, Viktor Ike and David was designed to positively impact music lovers all over the world.

Congratulations to the best team in the world – Nkay, Divine, KING Bas, Sophiya, Dara, Gil Joe, Blizz bitzz, Viktor Ike and David. I will work with you guys over and over again, I know I drive you guys hard but im sure you know it’s for good. I love y’all. Celebrate my team people!!!! - Frank Edwards says. 

You can now purchase the album on iTunes. 

Stream/Listen via: Spotify, Google Play, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube Music, Apple Music. Hard copies of “Harmony” album will be launched all around Nigerian music stores and outlets in no time.

Tracklist - 
  1. Songs of David (feat. David)
  2. Idi Nma (feat. Divine)
  3. I Say Yes (feat. Sophiya)
  4. Salute (feat. Blizz Bitzz)
  5. Eledumare (feat. Gil Joe)
  6. Questions (feat. Nkay)
  7. Thank You (feat. King BAS)
  8. A Million Times (feat. Nkay)
  9. Grace (feat. Dara)
  10. Dreams (feat. King BAS, Nkay, Gil Joe)
  11. Jangolova (feat. Viktor Ike)
  12. Onye Mmeri (feat. Frank Edwards)
  13. Out of Nothing (feat. Nkay)
  14. Mayo (feat. Gil Joe)
  15. Christian Baller (feat. Gil Joe)
  16. The Way You Love Me (feat. Divine)
  17. Sambelebe (feat. Blizz Bitzz)
  18. Dancing in the Spirit (feat. Sophiya)
  19. Morning of My Life (feat. Sophiya)
  20. Extolment (feat. Divine)
  21. Your Love (Feat. Nkay)
  22. Spirit in Motion (feat. Frank Edwards)


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

MUSIC DOWNLOAD: Travis Greene - Made A Way [Live] || @TravisGreeneTV

You remember the widely accepted anthem "Intentional" by Travis Greene? Well, here's another potential anthem and it's titled "Made A Way". As always, Travis brings to heart the faithfulness of God coupled with breathtaking lyrics and instrumentation. 

"And we're standing here, only because you made a way" - Travis Greene 


Sweet Leke Releases New Single - 'Holy Ghost' || @sweetleke

Leke Isijola popularly known as Sweet Leke is a quintessential Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter. He has a burning desire for a more intimate fellowship with the Holy Spirit and has endeavored to infuse this passion into his music and writings . 
Sweetleke believes that life can only be beautiful being led by the Holy Ghost and he expresses that through his music.

Acoustic guitar: Purest Agada
Lead guitar: Adekunle Jazz
Bridge: Composed by KI.
Producer: Ebenezer iriemi



Facebook: Sweet Leke
Twitter | Instagram: @sweetleke

Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey Collaborate on 'Judah's Lion' || @chingtokpastor @nathanielblow

''It’s a new era, a new turn in the tides of journey as a nation steeped deep in the ashes of partisanship, corruption, bad governance and a host of other vices.

We mark an end to the reign of terror over Nigeria, we hear the echo of a sound from Judah, the roar of the Lion, declaring the rise of a new sun upon every heart, it’s the day of His power.'' ~ Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey