Skip to main content

ARTISTE LINE-UP: The Profiles Of The 20 Artistes Performing LIVE At The Alabanza Concert 3 - #ALABANZA2015 || @tehilacrew

The ALABANZA 2015 Concert is fast approaching and everyone is looking forward to the highly anticipated night of high praise, deep worship and an exhilarating time of dance with the amazing artistes on the lineup for this year's edition.

With 20 artistes in one venue and one stage, this upcoming event is bound to be an unforgettable experience. Look out for the posters and adverts on BRT buses, Radio and TV stations near you.

Here is the final official list of the artistes billed for ALABANZA CONCERT 3, holding on the 11th of September, 2015 at City of David (RCCG), Victoria Island Lagos.

 

- Grammy Nominated/Stellar Award winning artist, KIERRA SHEARD

 

- Top multi-award winning artistes from Nigeria - ENKAY & TEHILA CREW, SAMMIE OKPOSO, NIKKI LAOYE, UCHE AGU, CHIIKA 100%, NATHANIEL BASSEY, ONOS, PITA, ANNY.
 

Other artistes to perform include; EFE NATHAN, BUKOLA BEKES, TONY ADOKI, DC PROLIFIX, ENITAN ADABA, BOLA UDOM, VOICES IN ZION AND APOSTLES, SOUND OF HEAVEN AND THE PSALMISTS.
 

And from South Africa, Top Male Gospel Recording Artist, ANDILE KAMAJOLA will also be performing live at the concert.

Get to know more about your favorite artistes on the ALABANZA line up and visit the links below to their dedicated pages on the Tehila Records' website.



ARTISTS FOR ALABANZA 2015
GROUP (i.e entire artist page) - http://tehilarecords.com/1094-2/


INDIVIDUAL ARTIST PAGES


Kierra Sheard - http://tehilarecords.com/kierra_alabanza

Nathaniel Bassey - http://tehilarecords.com/nathaniel-bassey/


Uche Agu - http://tehilarecords.com/uche-agu/


Tony Adoki - http://tehilarecords.com/tony-adoki/


Sammie Okposo http://tehilarecords.com/sammie-okposo/


Tehila Crew - http://tehilarecords.com/tehila-crew/


Onos - http://tehilarecords.com/onos/


Voices In Zion And Apostles - http://tehilarecords.com/voices-in-zion-and-apostles/


Bukola Bekes - http://tehilarecords.com/bukola-bekes/


Pita - http://tehilarecords.com/pita/


Nikki Laoye - http://tehilarecords.com/nikki-laoye/


Enkay - http://tehilarecords.com/enkay-3/


Enitan Adaba - http://tehilarecords.com/enitan-adaba/


The Prolifix - http://tehilarecords.com/the-prolifix/


Efe Nathan - http://tehilarecords.com/efe-nathan/


Chika 100 Percent - http://tehilarecords.com/chiika100/


Bola Udom - http://tehilarecords.com/bola-udom/


Anny -  http://tehilarecords.com/anny/


Andie Kamajola - http://tehilarecords.com/andile-kamajola/


Follow the hashtag for updates: #Alabanza2015
For more information enquiries and Sponsorship considerations for the ALABANZA Concert, Contact Tehila Records.


Mobile No: 08185126146


Follow on Twitter: @tehilarecords @tehilacrew @alabanzaconcert @nky_onu
Instagram: @tehilacrew @officialenkay
www.facebook.com/tehila.crew

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

MUSIC DOWNLOAD: Travis Greene - Made A Way [Live] || @TravisGreeneTV

You remember the widely accepted anthem "Intentional" by Travis Greene? Well, here's another potential anthem and it's titled "Made A Way". As always, Travis brings to heart the faithfulness of God coupled with breathtaking lyrics and instrumentation. 

"And we're standing here, only because you made a way" - Travis Greene 


DOWNLOAD AUDIO

The Dynamic Family Group, The Showers Storms iTunes With Self-Titled Debut Album - "The Showers Family Group"

The Showers, the family gospel group first started getting regional attention in 2009 when their independent debut album Hear My Prayer, released. Since then, they have been honing their sound and working to build up a solid fan base that spreads far beyond their local area.

The first single, "Praise Your Way Through," which featured production from Bruce Robinson, Jr. (Justin Bieber, Fantasia, Joshua Rogers) and vocal production from GRAMMY award winner, Myron Butler (Tamela Mann, Marvin Sapp) and Shawn Willis, went all the way to the Top 30 on the Mediabase Gospel Songs Chart with an accumulative listening audience of over 1 million ears. 



Just after drumming up quite the buzz with their single "Better", The Showers have released their project in full. Their debut album is now available to purchase online as well as in stores today.

Hitting all major digital outlets, the project’s release is making a splash on social media.


Click Here To Purchase On iTunes.


Sweet Leke Releases New Single - 'Holy Ghost' || @sweetleke

Leke Isijola popularly known as Sweet Leke is a quintessential Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter. He has a burning desire for a more intimate fellowship with the Holy Spirit and has endeavored to infuse this passion into his music and writings . 
Sweetleke believes that life can only be beautiful being led by the Holy Ghost and he expresses that through his music.


Credits: 
Acoustic guitar: Purest Agada
Lead guitar: Adekunle Jazz
Bridge: Composed by KI.
Producer: Ebenezer iriemi


DOWNLOAD AUDIO



Connect

Facebook: Sweet Leke
Twitter | Instagram: @sweetleke
Booking:lekeisijola@gmail.com