Skip to main content

Joe Praize Hits iTunes With New Album - "Most High" || @joepraize

After a successful birthday celebration and Testimony-sharing party, It is with great joy in our hearts that we announce to the body of CHRIST and the world at large that the brand new album from Joe Praize titled Most High is ready for purchase on all digital platforms worldwide.

Most High is a 20-track powerful gospel album which also features other outstanding gospel acts, the likes of Nosa, Viktor Ike, Gil Joe, TB1, Nolly, Jerry Moses and more.

Joe Praize launched out with his very first album titled My Praise which became highly sorted for around the globe with the evergreen song, Mighty God topping various music charts around the world, after which a remix of the song Mighty God was done where Joe Praize featured the Grammy Award Winning, Soweto Gospel Choir.

The musical journey continued with the release of another album in 2012 titled All the Praise which banged in several awards both in Nigeria and Abroad with songs and music videos like The Presence, All the Praise and Alpha Omega.
You can purchase "Most High" on iTunes - HERE!  

Tracklisting -
  • Only You
  • Most High
  • How Great You Are
  • Faithful God
  • Unchangeable
  • Iyanu
  • For You
  • My Love Song
  • All over Me
  • Done Me Well (feat. Victor Ike)
  • New Day (feat. Giljoe)
  • More Than the World
  • All over the World
  • Grace and Favour
  • No One Like Jehovah 
  • Put on Your Light
  • My Wife {Wedding Song}
  • Bulieya
  • Correct (feat. Nolly)
  • Favour (feat. Jerry Moses)


Twitter: @joepraize
Official Hashtag - #mosthighbyjoepraize


  1. Wow Joe P come and watch my dance to track 14 'unchangeable' hurry before it goes to track 15
    This awesome thankyou for blessing me with this album I am moving from glory to glory by the time am done listening ohh boy Igwe must know about this now


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

MUSIC DOWNLOAD: Travis Greene - Made A Way [Live] || @TravisGreeneTV

You remember the widely accepted anthem "Intentional" by Travis Greene? Well, here's another potential anthem and it's titled "Made A Way". As always, Travis brings to heart the faithfulness of God coupled with breathtaking lyrics and instrumentation. 

"And we're standing here, only because you made a way" - Travis Greene 


The Dynamic Family Group, The Showers Storms iTunes With Self-Titled Debut Album - "The Showers Family Group"

The Showers, the family gospel group first started getting regional attention in 2009 when their independent debut album Hear My Prayer, released. Since then, they have been honing their sound and working to build up a solid fan base that spreads far beyond their local area.

The first single, "Praise Your Way Through," which featured production from Bruce Robinson, Jr. (Justin Bieber, Fantasia, Joshua Rogers) and vocal production from GRAMMY award winner, Myron Butler (Tamela Mann, Marvin Sapp) and Shawn Willis, went all the way to the Top 30 on the Mediabase Gospel Songs Chart with an accumulative listening audience of over 1 million ears. 

Just after drumming up quite the buzz with their single "Better", The Showers have released their project in full. Their debut album is now available to purchase online as well as in stores today.

Hitting all major digital outlets, the project’s release is making a splash on social media.

Click Here To Purchase On iTunes.

Sweet Leke Releases New Single - 'Holy Ghost' || @sweetleke

Leke Isijola popularly known as Sweet Leke is a quintessential Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter. He has a burning desire for a more intimate fellowship with the Holy Spirit and has endeavored to infuse this passion into his music and writings . 
Sweetleke believes that life can only be beautiful being led by the Holy Ghost and he expresses that through his music.

Acoustic guitar: Purest Agada
Lead guitar: Adekunle Jazz
Bridge: Composed by KI.
Producer: Ebenezer iriemi



Facebook: Sweet Leke
Twitter | Instagram: @sweetleke