Skip to main content

GRAMMY Award Winning, Israel Houghton & New Breed Releases New Single – Already Done Feat. Jonathan McReynolds, Pre-Order Album NOW!

Four-time GRAMMY Award winner & Trailblazers of Gospel Music, Israel Houghton & New Breed returns with a live worship experience captured in an expansive tour of Asia. Israel Houghton's latest album, Covered: Alive in Asia, was released on July 25.

As a busy minister of the gospel of our Lord & Savior, Jesus. Israel constantly tours, records and inspires many with his charity work. The album was recorded during Houghton's recent tour in Asia before packed crowds in Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Jakarta, Japan, Malaysia and South Korea this past October.

Covered: Alive in Asia will mark Israel Houghton & New Breed's 10th album together and is also being released as the latest project in the "Alive in…" series.

The follow up takes the musical passion of the genre to a whole new level for cross-cultural worship leader. With every new sound, Israel & New Breed continue to transform the scope of contemporary worship. Having pushed the boundaries of domestic praise and worship into international ministries, Israel Houghton and New Breed continue their drive with this album for packed crowds during their recent tour in Asia.

Check out one of the tracks from the new album titled "Already Done" which features unique gospel recording artiste, Jonathan Mcreynolds. Watch Video below & Don't forget to pre-order.

Pre-Order “Covered: Alive In Asia” today & save $2 iTunes & receive get 2 new tracks instantly

Tracklisting -
  1. Intro (Kau Rajaku)
  2. Thank You Lord (feat. BJ Putnam)
  3. Risen
  4. My Strength
  5. Chasing Me Down (feat. Tye Tribbett)
  6. Our God Reigns (feat. BJ Putnam)
  7. In Jesus Name
  8. I Will Live
  9. One Thing Remains (Deluxe Version only)
  10. Covered (Deluxe Version only)
  11. Breathe Your Name (Deluxe Version only)
  12. Already Done (feat. Jonathan McReynolds)
  13. First Loved Me (feat. Charlin Neal)
  14. I Am Loved
  15. Mighty to Save
  16. How Awesome Is Our God (feat. Yolanda Adams)


Popular posts from this blog

The Dynamic Family Group, The Showers Storms iTunes With Self-Titled Debut Album - "The Showers Family Group"

The Showers , the family gospel group first started getting regional attention in 2009 when their independent debut album Hear My Prayer, released. Since then, they have been honing their sound and working to build up a solid fan base that spreads far beyond their local area.   The first single, "Praise Your Way Through," which featured production from Bruce Robinson, Jr. (Justin Bieber, Fantasia, Joshua Rogers) and vocal production from GRAMMY award winner, Myron Butler (Tamela Mann, Marvin Sapp) and Shawn Willis, went all the way to the Top 30 on the Mediabase Gospel Songs Chart with an accumulative listening audience of over 1 million ears.  Just after drumming up quite the buzz with their single "Better", The Showers have released their project in full. Their debut album is now available to purchase online as well as in stores today. Hitting all major digital outlets, the project’s release is making a splash on social media. Click Here To Purchase On iTunes.

VIDEO: Neville D - Pray Ft. Judith Sephuma & Patrick Duncan || @NevilleDMusic @Judith_sephuma @PstPDuncan || #SayNoToXenophobia

In April 2015, the xenophobic attacks spread to Johannesburg, South Africa's largest city. Locals were reportedly looting foreigners properties and attacking immigrants in general, forcing hundreds of migrants to relocate to police stations across the country.  The Malawi authorities subsequently began repatriating their nationals, and a number of other foreign governments also announced that they would evacuate their citizens. As of April 19, at least six people have been killed in the attacks, and more than 300 people have been arrested. Xenophobia in South Africa has awoken some kind of unrest across the globe which has burdened the renowned South African Gospel Artiste, Neville D to STAND UP and SPEAK UP to God and the people of South Africa to say NO to xenophobia as he teams up with other SA recording artistes, Judith Sephuma & Patrick Duncan. South Africa is better than this. We are all Africans! Watch Full Video Here - Pray Ft. Judith Sephuma & Patrick Duncan  Wha

Award Winning Singer, Sinach Releases - "He Did It Again" [OFFICIAL VIDEO] || @sinach

Award winning songwriter, Sinach believes in writing from her heart and has written over 500 inspiring songs . "He Did It Again" is her latest offering to God Almighty - a beautiful single written from a place of deep thanksgiving to God almighty. This track was produced by Mayo and video was produced and directed by Ose Iria. This single will surely bless and make you stand to your feet to dance, shout, praise and give thanks to God Almighty even in this season of happiness! Watch Official Video below:  DOWNLOAD VIDEO