GRAMMY® nominated, 22-time Stellar Award-winning recording artist, author and pastor, Marvin Sapp finally has released his highly anticipated new project, YOU SHALL LIVE on RCA Inspiration. 
YOU SHALL LIVE marks Pastor Marvin Sapp's 10th solo album and features 11 heartfelt and uplifting gospel tracks. The album's first single "Yes You Can" features production from Aaron Lindsey and is quickly making its way to the top of the gospel charts.

YOU SHALL LIVE takes listeners on a rewarding musical journey punctuated by life-sustaining hymns of praise and promise. Impassioned, emboldened but most of all unbroken, Marvin Sapp delivers an exceedingly intimate disc in a nod to his deliverance.


Track listing -
  • Greater
  • Honor and Glory
  • Count on You
  • Live
  • Beloved
  • Yes You Can
  • Old Rugged Cross
  • Thank You For The Cross
  • Holy Spirit Overflow
  • Your Love Wins
  • Praise Your Way Through

For, after being released on June 2nd, the LP has already found itself firmly placed at #2 on iTunes Christian & Gospel chart, based on the momentum generated from the project’s lead single ‘Yes You Can‘.

You can purchase on iTunes & Amazon.

0 comments Blogger 0 Facebook

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting.

PraiseCamp | Unlimited Gospel Entertainment © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Powered by NgospelMedia