The hip hop duo of Dayve and Joel Prodigee also known as THE MISFIT release the back cover/Track list for their forthcoming album, THE 7TH DIMENSION. The album drops on the 21st of May 2015.

The album features various artistes bringing various styles and talent to create a beautiful piece of art. The theme of the album is basically Perfection and total belief in God.

The 7th Dimension E.P features artistes such as Slicksams, L-hay, Double ES, The Misfit Clan and Crystal-awards nominee, Limoblaze.

Keep a date with The Misfit on the 21st of May 2015.

Twitter Handles:

Dayve - @therealdayve
Prodigee - @joel_prodigee
The Misfit Clan - @themisfit_clan

0 comments Blogger 0 Facebook

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting.

PraiseCamp | Unlimited Gospel Entertainment © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Powered by NgospelMedia