Skip to main content

MIXTAPE: DJ Wealth - #Superstars Mixtape Series Vol. 3 || @wealthdj

Served HOT! House of Wealth Entertainment Present DJ Wealth - #Superstars Mixtape Series Volume 3. View tracklisting after the cut >>>

1. Komole Remix - Provabs Ft Vector
2. Ha-ya - Sokleva
3. Loke Loke - Ada Ft Duke of Earl
4. Blessed - Nolly
5. Kabiessi - Benita Okojie Ft Kenny Kore
6. Stepping stone - B.N.G
7. Ibam Remix - Zino j Ft Okey Sokay
8. Titi lai lai - Charles Granville ft Terry G
9. Okosisi - Smek Ft Kelly Lyon
10. Greatest - Pronificent
11. Yapa - Lc Beatz
12. Follow Me Dance - S.T.O
13. Somebody Wait - Soltune Ft Crix B
14. #Alert$ - Charmain2DL Ft Pst Chris
15. Loke Loke - Nimix
16. Halle - Nimix

Download, listen and enjoy!



Popular posts from this blog

The Dynamic Family Group, The Showers Storms iTunes With Self-Titled Debut Album - "The Showers Family Group"

The Showers, the family gospel group first started getting regional attention in 2009 when their independent debut album Hear My Prayer, released. Since then, they have been honing their sound and working to build up a solid fan base that spreads far beyond their local area.

The first single, "Praise Your Way Through," which featured production from Bruce Robinson, Jr. (Justin Bieber, Fantasia, Joshua Rogers) and vocal production from GRAMMY award winner, Myron Butler (Tamela Mann, Marvin Sapp) and Shawn Willis, went all the way to the Top 30 on the Mediabase Gospel Songs Chart with an accumulative listening audience of over 1 million ears. 

Just after drumming up quite the buzz with their single "Better", The Showers have released their project in full. Their debut album is now available to purchase online as well as in stores today.

Hitting all major digital outlets, the project’s release is making a splash on social media.

Click Here To Purchase On iTunes.

Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey Collaborate on 'Judah's Lion' || @chingtokpastor @nathanielblow

''It’s a new era, a new turn in the tides of journey as a nation steeped deep in the ashes of partisanship, corruption, bad governance and a host of other vices.

We mark an end to the reign of terror over Nigeria, we hear the echo of a sound from Judah, the roar of the Lion, declaring the rise of a new sun upon every heart, it’s the day of His power.'' ~ Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey 


Sweet Leke Releases New Single - 'Holy Ghost' || @sweetleke

Leke Isijola popularly known as Sweet Leke is a quintessential Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter. He has a burning desire for a more intimate fellowship with the Holy Spirit and has endeavored to infuse this passion into his music and writings . 
Sweetleke believes that life can only be beautiful being led by the Holy Ghost and he expresses that through his music.

Acoustic guitar: Purest Agada
Lead guitar: Adekunle Jazz
Bridge: Composed by KI.
Producer: Ebenezer iriemi



Facebook: Sweet Leke
Twitter | Instagram: @sweetleke