Skip to main content

Nolly (@Nolly_CIA) “Son Of The Most High” EP To Be Released Nov. 10th 2014 (Tracklisting)

C.I.A Empire Entertainment’s recording artist, Nolly has revealed the cover and release date for his debut #SOTMH “Son Of The Most High” EP. The artwork was put together by Kene KayX Ezeaniekwe.

The EP is Scheduled for release on Monday, November 10 ,2014; while the ‘Son Of The Most High’ Concert/Launch will hold on Sunday, November 9, 2014 featuring acts such as Okey Sokay, Mayo, Protek, Giftberries, Ogbu Oja of Solid FM, Mc Franchez of Solid FM Enugu, The Invincible Dance Crew and many more…

Checkout the tracklisting below.
1. Ndewo [Prod. By First Degree]
2. Fire flame [Birdman cover]
3. Frontline feat Sokleva(RoofTop Mcs) [Prod. By Eclipse]
4. Faith ft Kinsu
5. Jesus N’asu Igbo [Prod. By Kinsu]
6. No contesting [Prod by Kinsu]
7. Chetakwa ft edWord [Prod by Dr Jay]
8. I’m Alive ft Propane & Rapsode [Jahaziel cover]
9. Gwam ft OkeySokay [Prod by Dr Jay]
10. Iwotago [Prod by Kinsu]
11. All a’dem- CIA (ft Nolly & Kinsu) [Prod by Kinsu]



Popular posts from this blog

MUSIC DOWNLOAD: Travis Greene - Made A Way [Live] || @TravisGreeneTV

You remember the widely accepted anthem "Intentional" by Travis Greene? Well, here's another potential anthem and it's titled "Made A Way". As always, Travis brings to heart the faithfulness of God coupled with breathtaking lyrics and instrumentation. 

"And we're standing here, only because you made a way" - Travis Greene 


Sweet Leke Releases New Single - 'Holy Ghost' || @sweetleke

Leke Isijola popularly known as Sweet Leke is a quintessential Nigerian Gospel artiste and songwriter. He has a burning desire for a more intimate fellowship with the Holy Spirit and has endeavored to infuse this passion into his music and writings . 
Sweetleke believes that life can only be beautiful being led by the Holy Ghost and he expresses that through his music.

Acoustic guitar: Purest Agada
Lead guitar: Adekunle Jazz
Bridge: Composed by KI.
Producer: Ebenezer iriemi



Facebook: Sweet Leke
Twitter | Instagram: @sweetleke

Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey Collaborate on 'Judah's Lion' || @chingtokpastor @nathanielblow

''It’s a new era, a new turn in the tides of journey as a nation steeped deep in the ashes of partisanship, corruption, bad governance and a host of other vices.

We mark an end to the reign of terror over Nigeria, we hear the echo of a sound from Judah, the roar of the Lion, declaring the rise of a new sun upon every heart, it’s the day of His power.'' ~ Pst. Chingtok Ishaku & Nathaniel Bassey